Skip to main content area

Belk Library & Information Commons

Belk Library and Information Commons

  • Hours
  • My Account
  • Search
  • Chat Now

Main menu

  • Find
    • Articles
    • Books and Media
    • Article Databases and E-Research Tools
    • Journals and Magazines
    • Reserves
    • Movies
  • Get Help
    • Ask a Librarian
    • Library Guides for Research
    • RAP Sessions
    • How-to Video Tutorials
    • Librarians by Subject Area
    • FAQs
  • Collections
    • Music Library
    • Instructional Materials Center (IMC)
    • Special Collections
  • Services
    • Borrow, Renew, Request
    • Rooms and Spaces in the Library
    • Technology Services and Lending
    • For Faculty
    • For Distance Education
    • For Graduate Students
    • For Other Patron Groups
  • About Us
    • Directions & Parking
    • Personnel Directory
    • Employment
    • Policies
    • Library Facts and Planning
    • Giving to the ASU Libraries
    • Library Events

You are here

Home » Find » Article Databases and E-Research Tools

Databases by Title: E

Database More Info
Early American Imprints, Series I: Evans 1639-1800 more info
Early American Imprints, Series II: Shaw-Shoemaker 1801-1819 more info
Early English Books Online (EEBO) more info
eBook Collection
EBSCO eBooks
more info
ebrary
ProQuest eBooks
more info
EBSCOhost Mobile more info
EconLit with Full Text more info
Economic Census more info
Economist Historical Archive more info
Education Law in North Carolina
Must use Internet Explorer for browser. From off campus, you may need to clear your browser's cache before accessing this database.
more info
Education Research Complete more info
Educational Administration Abstracts more info
Eighteenth Century Collections Online more info
EJS: Electronic Journal Service more info
Electronic Collections Online (ECO) more info
Encyclopedia of Bioethics more info
Encyclopedia of Buddhism more info
Encyclopedia of Children and Childhood: In History and Society more info
Encyclopedia of Global Health more info
Encyclopedia of Global Warming and Climate Change more info
Encyclopedia of Philosophy more info
Encyclopedia of Popular Music more info
Encyclopedia of Religion more info
Encyclopedia of Science and Religion more info
Encyclopedia of Social Work more info
English Poetry (600-1900) more info
English Short Title Catalog more info
Entrepreneurial Studies Source more info
EnviroFacts more info
Environment Complete more info
ERIC
Full-text is currently limited by the Vendor. Contact a librarian -- see "Chat Now" at top right.
more info
EThOS - Electronic Theses Online Service more info
Evans Bibliography more info

Databases by Title

A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R

S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z

Database Subject List

Contact

Belk Library and Information Commons
218 College St.
P.O. Box 32026
Boone, NC 28608 USA
Phone: 828-262-2186
Email Us

Copyright

Copyright 2013 Appalachian State University. All rights reserved.

Links

  • Home
  • Login
  • Contact
  • Disclaimer
  • EO Policy
  • Emergency Info
  • AppalNet
  • AsULearn

Networking

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • RSS
  • Contact
  • Pinterest
Appalachian State University