Skip to main content area

Belk Library & Information Commons

Belk Library and Information Commons

  • Hours
  • My Account
  • Search
  • Chat Now

Main menu

  • Find
    • Articles
    • Books and Media
    • Article Databases and E-Research Tools
    • Journals and Magazines
    • Reserves
    • Movies
  • Get Help
    • Ask a Librarian
    • Library Guides for Research
    • RAP Sessions
    • How-to Video Tutorials
    • Librarians by Subject Area
    • FAQs
  • Collections
    • Music Library
    • Instructional Materials Center (IMC)
    • Special Collections
  • Services
    • Borrow, Renew, Request
    • Rooms and Spaces in the Library
    • Technology Services and Lending
    • For Faculty
    • For Distance Education
    • For Graduate Students
    • For Other Patron Groups
  • About Us
    • Directions & Parking
    • Personnel Directory
    • Employment
    • Policies
    • Library Facts and Planning
    • Giving to the ASU Libraries
    • Library Events

You are here

Home » Find » Article Databases and E-Research Tools

Databases by Title: S

Database More Info
Sabin Americana more info
Safari Books Online more info
SAGE Journals Online more info
Sage Knowledge
Sage Reference
more info
Salem History more info
Sanborn Maps more info
Science Citation Index more info
Science Reference Center more info
ScienceDirect more info
SciFinder Scholar
You must create an account to logon using your @appstate.edu email address
more info
Scitation more info
Senior High Core Collection more info
Serials Directory more info
Shaw-Shoemaker Bibliography more info
SimplyMap more info
Slavery, Abolition, and Social Justice more info
Small Business Reference Center more info
Small Engine Repair Reference Center more info
Smithsonian Global Sound more info
Social Sciences Citation Index more info
Social Services Abstracts more info
Social Work Abstracts more info
Sociological Abstracts more info
Something About the Author more info
SPORTDiscus with Full Text more info
Sports Business Research Network (SBRnet) more info
SpringerLink more info
SSRN - Economics Research Network more info
State Papers Online more info
Statistical Abstract of the U.S. more info

Databases by Title

A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R

S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z

Database Subject List

Contact

Belk Library and Information Commons
218 College St.
P.O. Box 32026
Boone, NC 28608 USA
Phone: 828-262-2186
Email Us

Copyright

Copyright 2013 Appalachian State University. All rights reserved.

Links

  • Home
  • Login
  • Contact
  • Disclaimer
  • EO Policy
  • Emergency Info
  • AppalNet
  • AsULearn

Networking

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • RSS
  • Contact
  • Pinterest
Appalachian State University